hair removal,waxing,bikini,私處除毛,熱蠟除毛,比基尼除毛,陰部除毛,Le Boudoir Taipei,芙洛坊,除毛推薦,美容推薦

hair removal,waxing,bikini,genital,私處除毛,熱蠟除毛,比基尼除毛,陰部除毛,Le Boudoir Taipei,芙洛坊,除毛推薦,美容推薦

 

Le Boudoir Taipei 芙洛坊

hair removal, waxing - bikini hair removal, genital hair removal

私處除毛、熱蠟除毛~比基尼除毛、陰部除毛

 

 

Recently a friend introduced me to try a new kind of bikini hair removal; waxing. She said after waxed her private part, she felt very fresh, without hair sticking discomfort. I  listened  her and decided I'll try ~

 

 

I went to a nearby waxing Tianmu store: Le Boudoir. This shop has specialized in doing private office, and the whole body of hair removal. The first time I just do private "integral (all of)".

 

After this service I looked in the mirror to see, I felt not in the habit. But I quicklly getting used to it, I felt cleaner now when the heat season is coming! 

 

 

I