Waxing,hair removal,蜜蠟除毛,私處除毛,Le Boudoir Taipei,芙洛坊,除毛推薦,美容推薦

Waxing,hair removal,蜜蠟除毛,私處除毛,Le Boudoir Taipei,芙洛坊,除毛推薦,美容推薦


Le Boudoir Taipei  芙洛坊

Waxing, hair removal privates

蜜蠟除毛、私處除毛

 

Do not "private office Shaved" Previously, I had private office itching problems, for this problem often went to see obstetrics and gynecology, obstetrics and gynecology doctor said that because of the private office too stuffy, unventilated caused, commanded I do not often wear jeans, can be changed to wear skirts, they will naturally good, but not necessarily when the weather is hot, and sometimes uncomfortable, because often uncomfortable, went to see a doctor of obstetrics and gynecology, but also eat a lot drug ~


In fact, the body is not good medicine, since I do a "private office hair removal", the itching of the problem is not to happen again, so I fixed maintenance Shaved become something, did not think "private office Shaved" solve my many years of women's issues  ~